Sort:  

Good morning @janton,

little boss with no time to have a big ego nor a big head, but the salary is OK - I shouldn't complain, because there are many people out there who work more and earn less.

Take care my friend and have a great weekend if you have one 🙂


!BEER

Howdy today sir johannpiber! I agree about the not complaining. So many people are off work with no income. Is your government sending money to people?

Good morning @janton 🙂

There are several plans, but most are meant to help and stabilize the economy to keep the jobs of the people, and of course, since we are a very social country everybody should get help somehow ... at least I hope so. If you lose your job and weren't an undeclared worker you will get paid from the state anyway.


!BEER

That is good to hear. What is an undeclared worker?

I mean someone who is working, but not registered with social security and no taxes are paid for the worker.
Google told me your word might be "moonlighter".

Have a great day and week my friend :)

Cheers and !BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! Yes moonlighter is correct and working under the table is another description. I wonder how many of those there are?

Good morning @janton,

"under the table" is nice too ;) I have no idea how many moonlighter's we have in Austria. Mostly they come from the surrounding countries and the companies hire them for cheap money. If the companies get caught they have to pay a big fine, but the risk seems to be worth it.


!BEER


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.