Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ my little sister.

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,πŸ’žπŸ’ž,

Today is a very important day in my life,and also a great day, because today April 22 is the birthday of someone very special to me(my niece) as she clocks 2 today.

_0125200.JPG

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ little sister,May you grow in health and wealth.On this day,I pray God grant you your wishes and dreams. You came to this beautiful world two years ago and you made my mum a Grandma,you brought smiles to her face ,you made her happy be alive to see her grandchild.

_0125165.JPG

The world has been a better place with you in it ,I wish you many more years in life,I couldn't ask for a better chubby little sister like you,God gave me the best sister ,when he gave me you,Your presence makes me lively,Though i don't talk to you everyday but you have always and will always remain in the deepest part of my heart .

Screenshot_20201012-105604.png

I pray you grow up,to become whatever it is you want to be,Keep on smiling because life is a beautiful thing,and there is much to smile about,I promise to be there for you through thick and thin,I also pray you grow up to be an ambitious lady,because an ambitious person always love to apply hardwork and dedication In achieving their planned goals.

DSC_1754_1.JPG

Once again,Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰to my beautiful ,loving, sweet and awesome sister.I love you sister and will always love youπŸ˜˜πŸ’.

Thanks for reading my post πŸ€—πŸ€—,and have a nice day.

Sort: Β 

Happy birthday to your little sister, we wish her many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Sister's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Hello! This is jizzyjoe and I've chosen this post for %100 curation in Hive Cross Culture/Birthday curation project.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Okay I will ,thanks

You are welcome