You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Hive Creative Contest | My Current Three Most Precious Objects - Mis Tres Objetos Actuales Mas Preciados

in GEMS4 years ago

Years ago I bought my mom a teddy called "Eliza" (my mom's name was Liz). My mom slept with her every single night and she went everywhere with my mom. Now that my mom is gone, I have Eliza and she lives on the bookshelf with all my moms books. I don't think it is silly at all :) !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

Thank you! Teddies can be definitely very special depending on who they belong to and their story, being belongings that are usually very close to their owners, I’m really a fan of them and Im glad you can keep something so meaningful from your mother :)