Sort:  

You don't??? We all have money on the braai! Say it isn't in vain, and tell me that you have vowed to be a success in it. Think of all the fun that we are having, with life only made up of food and drink...

Wait... I think we are there, with a bit of work thrown in for good measure. You have colored my vision this morning, and now, I have visions of sugarplums dancing in my head. Is it too early for wine?

I think your bets are safe hahaha!
There is life beyond food and wine?
Please don't ask me that question again - it is NEVER too early for wine!!! And one day we will get to enjoy one together, but we have to make sure @brittandjosie can join us! We can sit in a line like three ducks (I almost typed dicks lol) and watch the sunrise with a glass of wine, because life is too short to do anything other than appreciate the moments which count!

I agree. Ducks or whatever. :)) I'm game. Life is too short and I intend to continue letting the negative fall away from my soul, for there is no reason to hold on to that.

To us! and @brittandjosie! XOXO

Hahahaha ducks or whatever ! I am in !!

Omg!! I'm telling!! :))

Cheers to that!!!!! 🍷

A delightful dialogue, forgive me as I peeked! I like to read all the comments with the post, I often have pleasant surprises ...Yes, indeed, a beautiful trio of women, @dswigle, @jaynie, and @brittandjosie, who love life with all the joys larger or smaller.