Sort:  

It'ss impossible not to get emotional watching this movie (especially those who really like and appreciate Cinema).

Amazing choice for this round, @jcrodriguez. Good luck.

Thank you!
is a movie that always makes me cry.
Although I have a long list of movies that bring tears to my eyes.
This one is special.

I totally understand you.

You're quite prolific with your movie reviews. I would dare say you are an expert at this point. Bravo, I'll remember this one.

Thank you for commenting.
I'm a movie nut. It's a pleasure for me to talk about movies.
I hope you can see this masterpiece. !
Success!

one of my most favourite film.Still when I hear the music there is a pain. Tornatore's Malena is also a great film.

Both injects an emotion to us

Oh yes!! the music, sublime, beautiful.
I like Malena too. Great movies.
Thank you for commenting.

I have never watched this movie, but now I will for sure put it on my watchlist! :D

I hope you can see her someday.
It's a movie most people like.
It must be on some streaming service. Enjoy it in its original version with subtitles.
Thank you for commenting.

I got a confession to make: I haven't seen this movie. And I so want to watch it because it's a classic. Your review has encouraged me to see it soon and I wanna thank you for inviting me to participate. Keep up the good work.

Take advantage of these days to see this masterpiece!