Bienvenido a mi presentación// Welcome to my introduction

in GEMS4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 12.00.59 PM.jpeg

Buenas es un placer presentarme a mi para toda la comunidad de Hive mi nombre es Jesús Zambrano, soy un venezolano de 21 años de edad y siempre me habían interesado sitios donde conocer e interactuar con mas personas, cuando conocí Hive me pareció una buena idea el poder entrar, ya que todos suben contenido de muy buena calidad y me inspira a ser como ellos.

Greetings it is a pleasure to introduce myself to the whole community of Hive my name is Jesus Zambrano, I am a 21 years old Venezuelan and had always been interested in sites where to meet and interact with more people, when I met Hive I thought it was a good idea to be able to enter, as they all upload very good quality content and inspire me to be like them.

¿Donde vivo?

Me residencio en Barquisimeto, estado Lara un estado de Venezuela esta ciudad siempre encanta a las personas que vienen a conocerla, por eso invito a quien tenga la oportunidad a venir y yo mismo les enseñare con gusto los mejores lugares.

Where do I live?

I live in Barquisimeto, Lara State, a state in Venezuela. This city always enchants people who come to know it, that's why I invite whoever has the opportunity to come and I will gladly show them the best places.

Ocupaciones

Occupations

Estudios con los muchachos.jpeg Una foto con mis amigos en la universidad

a photo with my friends at university

Estudios

Soy estudiante de ingeniería industrial en la UNEXPO (Universidad nacional experimental politécnica), estoy cursando 5 semestre de la misma y me enorgullece decir que amo mi carrera porque es muy linda y muy util en todas las ramas de la vida, la universidad es algo que ayuda a crecer a todos como personas.

Studies

I am a student of industrial engineering at UNEXPO (National Polytechnic Experimental University ), I am studying 5 semesters of it and I am proud of saying that I love my career because it is very nice and very useful in all branches of life, the university is something that helps everyone grow as a person.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 11.59.24 AM.jpeg Una fiesta de cumpleaños en la que estuve recreando niños

A birthday party where I was recreating children

Trabajos

He trabajado desde los 16 años, mi primer trabajo fue como guía de campamento, fue muy fuerte el cambio a saber lo que es trabajar y por eso valoro el trabajo de todas las personas asi sea el mas minimo, ahora mismo me desempeño como recreador y guia de campamento ademas de ayudante de cocina.

Jobs

I have worked since I was 16 years old, my first job was as a camp guide, it was a very strong change to know what it is to work and that is why I value the work of all people even if it is the smallest. Right now I work as a recreator and camp guide as well as a kitchen assistant.

Pasiones en la vida

Yo soy una persona muy apasionada por lo que hago y por eso dejo mi corazon en todo cuando cocino yo digo que mi ingrediente secreto es la pasion que le imbuyo al plato, cuando estoy con los niños jugando lo hago como si fuera un niño mas y ellos aman eso.

Passions in life

I'm a very passionate about what I do and that's why I leave my heart in everything when I cook. I say that my secret ingredient is the passion that I imbue into the dish, when I'm with the kids playing I do it like I'm just another kid and they love that.

5 cosas sobre mi

Five things about me

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 11.59.24 AM (2).jpeg
Una foto con mis amigos de Soñar Despierto

A photo with my friends of Soñar Despierto

1 Soñar Despierto

Pertenezco a Soñar Despierto, una fundación que esta aquí en mi país, estoy muy orgulloso de ello ya que me hace ser muy feliz llevándole alegría a los niños de escasos recursos.

Soñar Despierto

I belong to Soñar Despierto, a foundation that is here in my country, I am very proud of it because it makes me very happy bringing joy to children of scarce resources.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 12.51.46 PM.jpeg

2 Mi familia

Mi familia es muy numerosa y unida lo que me hace estar muy orgulloso de tenerla, somos muy amorosos y abiertos a amigos de los demás sin ningún problema de tal manera que mis amigos son tratados como mis propios hermanos.

My family

My family is very large and united which makes me very proud to have it, we are very loving and open to friends of others without any problem so that my friends are treated like my own brothers.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 12.53.16 PM.jpeg
Trabajando con mi amigo haciendo comida para una fiesta.

Working with my friend making food for a party.

3 La comida

El hecho de cocinarla y comerla, ver a alguien disfrutando lo que tu hiciste da un placer inimaginable, uno de mis mayores deseos es poder viajar alrededor del mundo para poder aprender y probar muchas de las comidas que ni yo me puedo imaginar.

The food

The fact of cooking and eating it, seeing someone enjoying what you did gives an unimaginable pleasure, one of my greatest desires is to be able to travel around the world to learn and taste many of the foods that I cannot even imagine.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-01 at 12.56.02 PM.jpeg
Cuando viaje a otra ciudad donde vive una amiga

when i traveled to another city where a friend live

4 Los viajes

Amo viajar, desde pequeño he recorrido mi país y he traspasado sus fronteras para ir de viaje a otros países, algo que me apasiona es encontrar diferentes amistades en otros países, seguir en contacto con ellos y aprender de su cultura para enriquecer mi conocimiento.

The journeys

I love to travel, since I was a child I have travelled around my country and crossed its borders to go to other countries. Something that I love is to find different friendships in other countries, to keep in touch with them and to learn from their culture to enrich my knowledge.

5 Los Videojuegos

Desde muy pequeño he tenido los videojuegos presente en mi vida, mi primera consola fue un PlayStation y era una de las mejores cosas en ese momento amaba jugar y perder en esos días (ahora odio perder jajajaja)

The Video Games

Since I was a child I have had video games in my life, my first console was a PlayStation and it was one of the best things at that time I loved to play and lose in those days (now I hate to lose hahaha)

Sin mas que decir, gracias por leer todo y llegar hasta acá, te deseo un feliz día y espero que te haya gustado.

Without further ado, thank you for reading everything and getting here, I wish you a happy day and I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Welcome jeduardoz!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Great presentation!

Welcome to Hive and little support for starting this experience.

@tipu curate

Congratulations @jeduardoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Bienvenido @jeduardoz a esta gran comunidad, espero que tengas mucho éxito que poco a poco puedas crecer como creador de contenido.