Esta soy yo/ This is me

in GEMS4 years ago

Hooola hola mi nombre es Jennyffer Narvaez, tengo 26 años de edad, soy de Venezuela y soy Ingeniero Industrial egresada de la Universidad Nacional Experimental del Táchira, soy la tercera de cuatro hermanos, es decir, soy hermana mayor y menor al mismo tiempo, soy del signo Leo, mi color favorito es el morado incluyendo todas sus tonalidades, no se nadar, pero eso no me impide ir a la playa o piscina, le tengo pavor a las arañas y soy muy impresionable.
Heeello hello my name is Jennyffer Narvaez, I am 26 years old, I am from Venezuela and I am an Industrial Engineer graduated from the Universidad Nacional Experimental del Táchira, I am the third of four brothers, that is, I am an older and younger sister at the same time, I am Leo, my favorite color is purple including all its shades, I don't know how to swim, but that doesn't stop me from going to the beach or the pool, I'm terrified of spiders and I'm very impressionable.
Entre las cosas que me gusta hacer están el ejercicio, he hecho ejercicios funcionales como TRX y he practicado Crossfit, también disfruto bastante haciendo manualidades y todo lo que implique marcar, recortar y armar, ya sea siguiendo instrucciones o a veces que invento cosas como las que les mostrare en algunas publicaciones, soy lectora estacional o así le digo yo a que por temporadas me dedico a leer y luego paso meses sin tocar un libro; otra de las cosas que me gusta hacer es cocinar, me gusta mezclar sabores aunque en ocasiones voy a lo seguro siguiendo la receta, y cocino tanto cosas saladas como dulces, y ahora que tengo una balanza digital se podrán imaginar, también me gusta trabajar con la jardinería, podar las plantas, sembrar, limpiar la maleza, siento la conexión con la naturaleza y de verdad que es una forma de crear muy satisfactoria.
Among the things I like to do are exercise, I have done functional exercises like TRX and I have practiced Crossfit, I also quite enjoy doing crafts and everything that involves marking, cutting and assembling, either following instructions or sometimes I invent things like those I will show you in some publications, I am a seasonal reader or so I say that for seasons I dedicate myself to reading and then I spend months without touching a book; Another thing I like to do is cook, I like to mix flavors although sometimes I play it safe by following the recipe, and I cook both salty and sweet things, and now that I have a digital scale you can imagine, I also like to work with gardening, pruning plants, sowing, clearing weeds, I feel the connection with nature and it really is a very satisfying way of creating.
En mis publicaciones podrán encontrar un poquito de todo lo que me gusta, mis vivencias, mi opinión sobre temas actuales y las cosas que he aprendido y que me gustaría compartir.
In my publications you will find a little bit of everything I like, my experiences, my opinion on current issues and the things that I have learned and that I would like to share.
IMG_20191109_141807_800.jpg
La foto fue tomada por un iphone 11pro
the photo was taken by an iphone 11pro

Sort:  

Welcome jennarvaez!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida a HIVE, te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos en tu nueva aventura criptográfica.

Jen, you have an electric smile full of life.

Congratulations @jennarvaez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive!