My introduction to hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,My name is Yesirat Faloni, I am
from Ogun state in Nigeria,I now live in a city in Nigeria named "Ibadan"....Ibadan is the capital of Oyo state in Nigeria,it is a reserved city and a beautiful spot to be.....

I moved on from a Nigerian college named "Moshood Abiola Polytechnic"... I studied Science Laboratory Technology ,I moved on from the Polytechnic in 2010.....

I'm a gentle,caring,loving,brilliant,fun to be with and furthermore GOD-dreading too,I love writing,watching movies,travelling,surfing the web and meeting people....

For now I work as a Laboratory scientist

I got to know about this platformby means of surfing the internt,and I should admit that I am eager to be here in light of the fact that I am seeing a ton of extraordinary substance and incredible users.....

Sort:  

Hello @jerriz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.