You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reverberations, Revelations, and Revolutions in Art and Life (thoughts + music)

in GEMS2 years ago

So. Many. Moments.
Honestly, thinking about all of the moments you guys have captured for us over the years makes me want to cry, @jasonrussell. I get all emotional about it. You guys have really given us a gift. And, for someone like me who has massive swaths of memory lapse throughout these years, these photos, in some cases, serve as a stand-in for the memories I do not have anymore.

Not every group of friends is fortunate enough to have professional photogs chronicling our times together, but that's not even close to the only way our group from home is fortunate or different.

Thanks for always being really annoying with your damn camera.

Also...and way more than for the photos, thanks for always being my friend.