[ENG - ESP] Top 5 best sunsets photographed by me. / Top 5 mejores atardeceres fotografiados por mí.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

What's up Hive friends? In today's post I'm going to show you the 5 best sunsets I've been able to capture, I hope you like them!

¿Qué tal amigos de Hive? En el post del día de hoy les vengo a mostrar los 5 mejores atardeceres que he podido capturar. ¡Espero les guste!

1

I captured this sunset when we celebrated the birthday of one of my cousins, that day we spent it at my grandfather's house with most of my family, luckily that day I had the camera on me and I could capture it, it is certainly one of my favorite photos because it brings me very good memories and the shades it has are amazing.

Este atardecer lo capturé cuando celebramos el cumpleaños de unos de mis primos, ese día la pasamos en casa de mi abuelo con gran parte de mi familia, por suerte ese día tenia la cámara encima y pude capturarlo, sin duda es una de mis fotos favoritas ya que me trae muy buenos recuerdos y las tonalidades que tiene son increíbles.

IMG_4906.jpg

2

The next sunset was captured at one of my aunts' house, I stayed there for a few days and this was the photo that came out on the first day, I fell in love with the shape of the clouds.

El siguiente atardecer fue capturado en casa de una mis tías, me quedé unos días allí y esta fue la foto que salió en el primer día, me enamoré de la forma que tienen las nubes.

IMG_4820.jpg

3

Another photo at my grandfather's house hahaha I honestly love being there, it has a giant patio and a truly beautiful view, the reflection gave a unique touch to the photo.

Otra foto en casa de mi abuelo jajaja sinceramente me encanta estar allí, tiene un patio gigante y una vista verdaderamente hermosa, el reflejo le dio un toque único a la fotografía.

IMG_5020.jpg

4

I managed to capture this photo at my best friend Karelysmar's house, I went to visit her for a while and she like my grandfather has a beautiful view of the city, so I took my phone and this nice photo came out.

Esta foto la logré capturar en casa de mi mejor amiga Karelysmar, fui a visitarla un rato y ella al igual que mi abuelo tiene una vista hermosa hacia la ciudad, así que tomé mi teléfono y salió esta linda foto.

IMG_4877.JPG

5

Last photo, but one of the most special, this was the first photo I took with my new camera, it is a very meaningful photo for me, there I lived the experience of being able to get things your own effort and it felt very nice.

Ultima foto, pero una de las más especiales, esta fue la primera foto que tomé con mi cámara nueva, es una foto muy significativa para mí, allí viví la experiencia de poder obtener las cosas tu propio esfuerzo y se sintió muy bonito.

IMG_4862.JPG

Separadores-45.png

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post!

Photos of my property taken with a Canon sx40 hs camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesscbrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!