[ESP | ENG] Macrofotografía en casa. / Macrophotography at home.

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Feliz tarde amigos de Hive!

Hoy les mostraré unas fotos que realice al principio de la cuarentena en mi casa aplicando la técnica de macrofotografía con la ayuda de mi mamá.

Happy afternoon Hive friends!

Today I will show you some photos that I took at the beginning of the quarantine in my house applying the macro photography technique with the help of my mother.

Realicé las correspondientes configuraciones a la cámara y esta fue la primera foto que salió.

I made the corresponding settings to the camera and this was the first photo that came out.

IMG_6502.jpg

Con unas cuantas fotos más y práctica, salieron las siguientes fotos:

With a few more photos and practice, the following photos came out:

IMG_6492.jpg

IMG_6496.jpg


Algo que me gusto muchísimo de esta pequeña experiencia y que siempre recordaré, es el apoyo que dio mi mamá para que las fotos salieran tal cual como las imaginé, ya que allí mezclamos el gusto de ambas, las plantas y la fotografía.

Fue un momento bastante agradable, además de que quedamos muy satisfechas con el resultado final.

Something that I liked very much about this little experience and that I will always remember, is the support that my mother gave so that the photos came out as I imagined them, since there we mix the taste of both, plants and photography.

It was quite a pleasant moment, and we were very satisfied with the end result.


Espero que les haya gustado, ¡nos vemos en el próximo post!

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con una cámara Canon sx40 hs.


I hope you liked it, see you in the next post!

Photos of my property taken with a Canon sx40 hs camera.