Introduce Myself. Mi presentación para Hive Por @jesustona

in GEMS2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 10.03.17 PM.jpeg


Hola comunidad de hive, me alegro compartir con ustedes mi presentación, mi nombre es Jesús Tona (@jesustona) tengo 27 años soy de Venezuela pero actualmente me radico en cali (Colombia) .
Hello hive community, I am glad to share with you my presentation, my name is Jesús Tona (@jesustona) I am 27 years old and I am from Venezuela but I currently live in Cali (Colombia)

En mis tiempos libres me gusta escuchar música de hecho es uno de mis mayores hobbies, me gusta leer sobre todo lo referente al tema de salud ya que soy médico general y me gusta mantenerme actualizado en temas médicos, otra cosa que me gusta hacer en ratos libres son elaborar diseños pues me parece muy interesante esos programas, así poco a poco ir aprendiendo un poco más sobre este tema, espero pronto estar compartiendo con ustedes muestras de diseños que estaré realizando. Espero les sea de su agrado .
In my free time I like to listen to music, in fact it is one of my biggest hobbies, I like to read about everything related to health since I am a general practitioner and I like to keep up to date on medical issues, another thing that I like to do at times free are to make designs because I find these programs very interesting, so little by little to learn a little more about this topic, I hope soon to be sharing with you samples of designs that I will be making. I hope you will enjoy it

Descubrí está plataforma gracias a un primo @enriquemarval ya que el motivo a mi esposa( @zemog_1 ) a entrar en esta comunidad , ya que su mayor hobbies es el canto, por lo tanto la ayudo en sus grabaciones para subirla a la plataforma de esta manera poco a poco fui motivandome a pertenecer a esta gran comunidad, espero estar pronto compartiendo con ustedes mis diseños entre otras cosas.

I discovered this platform thanks to a cousin @enriquemarval since he motivated my wife (@zemog_1) to enter this community, since her biggest hobbies are singing, therefore I help her in her recordings to upload to the platform and so little little by little I was motivating myself to belong to this great community, I hope to be soon sharing with you my designs among other things

De ante mano muchas gracias por la bienvenida a esta gran comunidad

Thank you very much in advance for the welcome to this great community.

Sort:  

Welcome jesustona!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

muchas gracias por su bienvenida

Hello @jesustona! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


muchas gracias por su bienvenida, tomare en cuenta sus recomendaciones

Welcome to the Hive blockchain, I love music and actually studied athletic massage therapy and general health during my school years, never worked a day in the field. :p however interested, but not always going with the conventional theories, nothing crazy though, :)

I hope that youll find this place a great spot to meet and get to know people, introduce your creative endeaveurs and or invest. eather time or moneys.

eather way the return will be manyfold that i can almost guarantee you, as my name in Eythorphoto!

Eythorphoto!

Congratulations @jesustona! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!