[ES/EN] Mi primera ves en HIVE | My first time at HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago

Esta es mi primera publicación en Hive, como todos los nuevos hago mi presentación.
Mi nombre es Jesús Mendoza, soy de Venezuela. Tengo 23 años y soy estudiante de Informática en la UDO.

This is my first publication in Hive, like all the new ones I make my presentation.
My name is Jesús Mendoza, I am from Venezuela. I am 23 years old and I am a student of Computer Science at UDO.

photo.jpg

Desde pequeño me han gustado los videojuegos y me he divertido bastante con ellos.

He jugado desde juegos de plataformas

Since I was a child I have liked video games and I have had a lot of fun with them.
I have played from platform games

Fuente

Fuente

pasando tambien por rpg

passing also by rpg

Fuente

Fuente

asi como tambien fps

as well as fps


Fuente


Fuente

y muchos otros de varias categorias.

and many others of several categories.


Fuente


Fuente


Fuente


Fuente

Todos ellos me han dado diversas emociones y experiencias que siempre recordaré.

They have all given me various emotions and experiences that I will always remember.

Y para terminar le agradezco a mi tia @aurodivys por recomendarme esta plataforma en donde puedo compartir mis experiencias así como también algunos conocimientos sobre juegos, y ademas conocer a otras personas a las que les apasione este tema.

And finally I thank my aunt @aurodivys for recommending me this platform where I can share my experiences as well as some knowledge about games, and also meet other people who are passionate about this topic.

Sort:  

Hey man. Welcome to Hive! We got a lot of awesome comminities, don't hesitate to check them out!

Cheers!

Congratulations @jesustriker7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP