I turned twenty-five 2 days ago and I'm happy 🎉🎉🎊

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone in the community! I hope you are very well, because I have been for days, I had a different and rewarding birthday.

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad! Espero que se encuentren muy bien, porque yo lo estoy desde hace dias, tuve un cumpleaños diferente y gratificante.

Sin título-2.jpg

25 years have passed since the day I came to this world on April 18 and it is surprising to think of the large number of experiences that you have throughout your life. I feel full, calm and eager to continue fighting for my dreams.
It is quite curious that this week is full of birthdays for several of my friends, in fact, I received my 25 with all of them.

Han pasado ya 25 años desde el dia que llegue a este mundo un 18 de abril y es sorprenderte pensar la gran cantidad de experiencias que llevas a lo largo de la vida. Me siento pleno, tranquilo y con muchas ganas de seguir luchando por mis sueños.
Es bastante curioso que esta semana esta repleta de cumpleaños de varios de mis amigos, de hecho, recibi mis 25 con todos ellos.

a5fa0918-c977-46af-a91c-3b90ba5511cd.jpg

A quiet day like any other but with the company of friends and family becomes very pleasant.

Un dia tranquilo como cualquier otro pero con la compañia de amigos y familiares se torna muy agradable.

780559f8-a329-4f6b-8e54-49d4379d0f97.jpg

Thanks to the entire community for allowing me to share a bit of that day with all of you.

Gracias a toda la comunidad por permitirme compartir un poco de aquel día con todos ustedes.

Sin título-1.png

Instagram: @Jhoansz
Twitter: @Jhoansz
Discord: Jhoancp#7070

5ea5e94c2b515_jhoan-hive.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! This is jizzyjoe and I've chosen this post for %100 curation in Hive Cross Culture/Birthday curation project.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.