Spending Some Time With Best Buddies

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Guys,

I hope all of you are well and having a great time. Today I spent a good time with Some of Best Buddies. We meet after a long time (Almost 6 months).Today I am much happier to meet with my friends.

PLANNING:

I did not leave home after returning Bangladesh on the 21st May from india due to corona virus. So last night I decided to meet my friends. I immediately call everyone and tell them to meet. They all happily agree.
We have decided that we will have lunch together. Then we will go to the biggest field in our area and sit and chat.

MEETING DAY:

As planned, I arrived at our destination at 2.30 pm. My friends were already waiting there. Then we sit in a hotel for our lunch.

FOOD:

We order khichuri and chicken at the hotel.

IMG_20200530_160424.jpg

IMG_20200530_160427.jpg

They served hot food. Coca-Cola was the drink.
The food was much cheaper but much delicious to eat.
The prize was:
1.khichuri: 40Taka(Around $.50)
2.Chicken:80 Taka(Around $1)
After having a delicious lunch, We started walking towards our field.
There we sat in a tea shop and chatted for a long time.

IMG_20200530_175011.jpg

IMG_20200530_174956.jpg

I really spent a great time with my friends today.
I haven't been able to meet my friends for the last few months so I was upset but today that upset is gone. It is a matter of luck to have some good friends in life.
That's all for today.
I wish everyone well.
Stay home, Stay safe.

Goodbye.