HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #35

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #35, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 11 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Another Notch on the Wall by @enforcer48image.pngAnother year older, but debatable if I have gotten wiser. In the grand scheme of things, the answer is most likely yes, but it doesn't feel that way often. In short, I was, and still am, not prepared.
Celebrating my dad's 50th birthday by @fabianagimage.pngIn December my dad turned 50 and my sister and I decided to celebrate him with his friends, neighbors and family. It was a simple party with few people due to the pandemic, although here in Venezuela we were in a flexible season, we wanted to take precautions
Celebrating My Elder Brother's 21'st Birthday. by @mariya21image.pngt's been quite a busy time for me. But everything has an ending. For the busy schedule of my life, it was my elder brother's birthday. Including the two EID (biggest occasion in Islam Religion)
Portraits Of Yuli ! by @ahmadturkiimage.pngFor someone who loves taking random photos like me i've always been taken advantage of my Gf's and ask them for photos haha, The usual answer is always yes ! which is im lucky for
Yesterday my beautiful father had his birthday by @gohalberimage.pngHello friends of mine from the platform, I hope you are very well and can enjoy this photograph that I am going to share on this day that my beautiful father had his birthday yesterday and we had dinner as a family
Happy birthday, mom by @marybellrgimage.pngYour arms sheltered me even before I was born, my sweet and generous soul, a brave and warrior woman, who gives everything for her own, today you return to the sun again
Happy 7th Birthday Son! by @fruityfruitzimage.pngThis week my second son celebrated his seventh birthday. Where did the time go? Just the other day we celebrated his first. It really made me realize how quickly time passes and the importance of cherishing every moment.
Birthday celebration.. by @hasi00image.pngHow are you. Hope all are you good. Today is a special day for me. So i will share my special day. Today i will share my birthday celebration with my family member. I will held small party with family
22nd Birthday Reflections by @rob23image.pngHey all, I just turned 22 yesterday and think that I would like to use it as a milestone marker for reflection! I first want to thank everyone that I have met/interviewed/discussed with on both this platform and Publish0x
[ENG-ESP] ¡Feliz cumpleaños Mamá! by @leydilimage.pngPara muchos el 14 de febrero es una fecha especial porque celebramos el día del amor y la amistad, recordamos con mucho amor y demostramos ese mismo amor a través de planificaciones
My Father’s Birthday by @guruvajimage.pngMy father turns 72 today. We love you Tatay ♥️♥️♥️


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support! 🤗😙

You are welcome, that was a lovely poem

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank You.

You welcome