HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #73

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #72, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 7 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Me at 21 by @danielapevsimage.pngThis post may end up becoming a very open path to very personal thoughts, but the truth is that it is no longer something that bothers me
Democracy day by @ifeoluwaunusualimage.pngNigeria 🇳🇬 shall indeed overcome. And happy Birthday to my baby, my son, brother and baby of the house. O máa se òpòlopò odún láyé(you’ll spend many years on earth)
It's never too late to sing birthdays by @corinadiazimage.pngAs we all know, the Venezuelan family is very traditional and when it comes to birthdays, it doesn't matter if it happened recently, it is never too late to celebrate together if the birthday boy was away!
Comparing my Birth with Other Historical Events That Occurred Today June 12 by @neviesimage.pngToday is World Nevies's Day! My birthday! And I've been going through all the stuff that has happened on this date in history
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE COOLEST SISTER EVER! by @millymillionsimage.pngSo today is one very remarkable day. It is my kid sister's birthday- yeah my only sister.
Friend's birthday party by @mrpointpimage.pngIn the first half of this year, I made acquaintance with a friend from Sichuan who grew up in other provinces and returned to Sichuan in the last two years
A different day at the pool party👙 by @noalysimage.pngFeliz Domingo amigos espero se encuentren muy bien y su semana concluya con la mejor de las energías


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg