HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #74

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

It has been a one week of absence due to some health challenge I passed through, I can easily skip my normal posts but skipping the celebration posts for a week is not what I intend to keep up with, for that I'm sorry and I'm working on meeting up with past posts. The posts featured here are only a few of the curated posts.
Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #74, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Birthday of grandma Maritza by @soyaleximage.pngYesterday was a party, my mother-in-law's best friend who is deceased had her birthday and my husband calls her mom, since he grew up with his son and also calls her mom.
Wishing myself a joyous birthday by @princewaqarimage.pngHello friends today is my birthday 21-06-1996 i have celebrated this birthday with my family because this is the day i born to them some people don't like to celebrate
My birthday by @heyravegasimage.pngThis year I turned 48 years old. When I was 24 I wondered what my life would be like when I was twice that age
When it comes to celebrating, nothing better than celebrating with food by @roadstoriesimage.pngYou've probably seen this picture around here before, and the truth is that my story continues, and that's the best part of my life today.
Celebration of my best friend's birthday by @paolamandelbaumimage.pngHello hello, my beautiful hivers! I hope you had a very joyful weekend. Today I want to share mine with you as it was extremely fantastic!
[Esp-Eng] Celebration of my birthday, a dream come true. 🎂🥳 by: @dianalus by @dianalusimage.pngHello friend from La colmena, happy afternoon to everyone I hope you are well at home
[Esp-Eng]✨Celebracion de mi cumpleaños #24 en cuarentena 🥳😍😉✨ by @miguelys20image.pngHola buenas tardes querida colmena ,exitos y bendiciones para todos ,que Dios les bendiga,disculpen que e estado perdida
it’s my birthday today!😁😁 I don’t know about you but i’m feeling 22 ... by @fifayimage.pngit’s my birthday today!😁😁, I don’t know about you but i’m feeling 22!🥰
Happy Birthday, Mom, I Love You by @manujuneimage.pngThis woman has been there for me when I need her, no matter what. Always giving me the right advice, the needed scolding, guiding me through the right path
Actifit Report 180621: My Birthday by @johnspaldingimage.pngWell, two days in a row is pretty good for me. I Took Myself and the Kids out for Breakfast


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hello
Thanks. You're very kind

You are most welcome

Thanks for the support? 😁

You are most welcome