HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #77

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #77, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
CELEBRACIÓN DE LOS 6 AÑOS DE MI PRIMER HIJO by @artsugarimage.pngHola amigos de la comunidad de hive, quiero compartirles la celebración de cumpleaños de mi primer hijo que se llama Carlos Eduardo
Celebrate With Me As I Celebrate my birthday 🎉🎂🎊🍾🍰 by @williams-owbimage.pngHello everyone. Good and welcome to my blog at this hour. It's a merry season because it's my birthday.
Weekend: attended birthday celebrations.. by @obrisgold1image.pngImage of the celebrant 👇👇, sorry image not clear my camera was acting weird🤓.
Happy birthday my niece by @karen16image.pngLes presento a mi sobrinita Milán y hace unos dias estuvo de cumpleaños y le hicimos una pequeña celebración
Celebrating my uncle's birthday (Durán) by @franzzonlineimage.pngWelcome dear readers! we continue with this saga of publications, this being the last one, as you can see, after doing all the paperwork to get my mom vaccinated
BIRTHDAY FLOWER WITH RECYCLED PAPER by @sindetalles)image.pngMy mother had her birthday on June 24 and for different reasons, it was only until Saturday that I was able to organize something for her.
Little Birthday Party by @sahadathossenimage.pngআজ আমি বিডি কমিউনিটিতে শেয়ার করছি আমার গ্রামের বাড়িতে করা একটা বার্থডে পার্টির ব্লগ ।Birthday Girl ছিলো আমার একমাত্র ভাগনি তাজবি।
Our celebration on my loving daughter's third birthday... by @madushankaimage.pngWhat's up? How are you guys? I hope you are well on time for this epidemic to spread. This year July 26th was a very important day for our family.
My birthday by @josehanyimage.pngThe thing is that 6 months ago I decided to go out into the world and now I live in another country


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Woooww...what a nice gesture to make posts like this and celebrate birthdays with users.
Thanks for including my mom's birthday on this list!
Cheers.

You are most welcome