HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #84

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #84, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
A July Princess☺️💃🥳 by @didieeimage.pngHello guys, it's been ages! I've been so distracted and emotionally unstable weeks ago but I'm all good now and I'm going to be here full time
Happy Birthday To Myself @shikika 😊 by @shikikaimage.pngHooray! Today is my birthday! Yey! 😊 Guess how old am I? 😁
Birthday Scavenger Hunt? Hehehe YESSSSSS!!! by @dreemsteem-My daughter couldn't be here on my birthday - or the Hubs bday last week!
Birthday post by @ifeoluwaunusualimage.pngHappy Birthday my (“padi”), work friend and colleague
Another birthday - I think I'm doing OK by @inberimage.pngToday is a special day for me, I turned 33 years old. I don’t really like my birthdays, or rather
Enjoying and celebrating my aunt's birthday - Enjoying and celebrating my aunt's birthday by @anyelitimage.pngHello friends of hive, today I want to tell you how was the birthday of my aunt choir who is one of the closest
Brief Moment of My Birthday by @danikyimage.pngHello and welcome to my page. I'm @daniky and this is my 48th entry to the #pobdaily challenge
THE WEEKEND PARTY by @gloriaolarimage.pngHappy new week to you all. This is my first time posting in this wonderful community and I'm so excited to be here.
My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2021 by @vibhaguptaimage.pngThis is my today's actifit report card. Today I able to reach 5k points. Today's day started with celebrating the younger son
[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa celebrando mi cumpleaños número 21 by @leomontaggimage.pngHello friends, everyone have a very good afternoon I hope you are very well God bless me today
🥂🍰🌹CELEBRANCIÓN: El Cumpleaños de mi madre Ana by @mariakekinimage.pngSaludos a todos los hiver. Hoy después de haber pasado un día maravilloso en familia
It Was Mhizsmiler's Birthday Yesterday - Here Is The Highlight by @merit.ahamaimage.pngHappy belated birthday to me!!! 🤭 Oh how I wish it would be a happy birthday
I show you how I made this delicious pineapple cake torta step by step by @denissemataimage.pngHi friends. Good night! Today I want to show you how I made this delicious cake
Celebrating my mom's birthday 🥳 by @gigi8image.pngToday is my beautiful and beautiful mother's birthday 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳.
Great moments this weekend by @ronaldjfsimage.pngThis Saturday I got up a little late, since Friday I have had some discomfort from the flu or allergies


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Wow!!!!, thank you

You're welcome @jizzyjoe, that's a pleasure to count you as a member for all this time!!
Have a nice day 😊👍