HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #85

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #85, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Happy Happy Birthday To My Mother Dear! 😊🥰😘 by @shikikaimage.pngToday is my mother's birthday! 😊 I may not physically around at home
Happy Birthday, Revo by @olawaliumimage.pngI feel so blessed knowing you and crossing paths with you, A man full of insight and grace
MY BIRTHDAY NR. 66 by @zenaiimage.pngToday I have the opportunity to share with you the celebration of my Birthday no. 66
Mom's birthday by @thaliafimage.pngI hope you are well. Last July 23 was a very special day, because my mother celebrated her 43rd birthday.
Celebrating my Birthday! 🎂🎈 by @yiobriimage.pngGood night friends!. Today is my 57th birthday and I say it with great pride
Free Lunch Food 😊 by @shikikaimage.pngI would like to say thank you to my co-worker who is celebrating her birthday today
Celebrating my boss's birthday by @mayraro05image.pngI tell you that yesterday was my boss's birthday and her husband had prepared a lunch
Elaboration of soccer themed topper for my godson's sharing by @alba-rosacedimage.pngHello my beautiful people of this #hive community, today I want to show you how to make a beautiful topper
One more year transmitting light, Happy Birthday @Marybellrg by @rafaelgreenimage.pngIt has happened to them that they fall in love with the way someone writes
Delicious breakfast: Pancakes, juice and salad with strawberries and apples. by @dayanaromerimage.pngGreetings dear Community, today is my little daughter Antonellla Lucía's 7th birthday
Celebrating my Mom's 78th Birthday as a Family by @cetb2008image.pngGreetings Hive friends, yesterday he went to visit my mother, he had not been home for more than a month
Happy birthday hermanita by @geritacs94image.pngHello friends of #hive today is a very special day today is my little sister's birthday.
birthdays that become efaluation in life, become better than the age that has been lived by @crismantoimage.pngToday is a special day for me, the day I opened my eyes for the first time in the world
Small Celebrations despite the pandemic! by @indayclaraimage.pngDespite this ongoing covid shit, small occasions like birthdays or big celebrations
Feeling It's My Birthday! 😀 by @shikikaimage.pngYesterday, my workmate celebrated his birthday. We have pancit and sliced bread. Since
JULY 27 and 28- GRADUATION AND CELEBRATION OF MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY by @tefyartimage.pngHello friends, tonight I would like to talk to you about some things that have happened in recent days
RUSSIAN SEA OF AZOV + BIRTHDAY + HANG GLIDER FLIGHT (17 photos) by @taliakerchimage.pngTravelling is treasure! Especially if the trip is a birthday gift
I Was Treated To Dim Sum! by @silversaver888image.pngMy sorority sisters and I enjoy going to DIM SUM. So when it came to my birthday treat, they choose to bring me to Yue Huang Dim Sum.


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support friend of @jizzyjoe

You are most welcome

Thank you so much for your support and kindness. 🤗🤗🤗

You are most welcome

🤗🤗🤗