Baby sessions I never published until now [ENG] [ES]

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello my friends, happy start of the week to each and every one of you♥ today I want to start the week full of tenderness, last night I was reviewing my portfolio of photos that I have on the computer and I found many sessions that never came to light and among them these adorable babies and children who had never published and deserve the opportunity. Starting with the adorable mia that I miss so much taking pictures of her, I did all the birthday sessions since her first month and they were newborn and wuao it was such a great journey, these pictures that I will share with you were taken when she was 9 months old but these pictures were taken before the session, we were testing lighting and in general these were not the photos that we will use this month, we didn't have and were preparing the props just from these photos, but when I passed the photos to the computer I saw them and I liked them so much that I didn't want to delete them or leave them like this or discard them so I kept them and today I see them and I really like them, here I share them with you.

Hola amigos mios, feliz inicio de semana para todos y cada uno de ustedes♥ el dia de hoy quiero empezar la semana repleta de ternura, anoche estaba revisando mi portafolio de fotos que tengo en el ordenador y me encontré con muchas sesiones que jamás saliera a la luz y entre ellas estas de estos adorables bebés y niños que jamás había publicado y merecen la oportunidad. Iniciando con la adorable mia que extraño muchisimo hacerle fotos, le hice todas las sesiones de cumple mes desde su primero y estaban recién nacida y wuao fue una travesía demasiado genial, estas fotos que les compartiré se las realice a sus 9 meses pero estas fotos eran antes de la sesión, estábamos probando iluminación y en general estas no eran las fotos que utilizaremos de mes, no teníamos y estaban preparando la utilería apenas de estas fotos, pero cuando pase las fotos a la computadora las vi y me gustaron tato que no quise eliminarlas ni dejarlas asi ni descartarlas asi que las conserve y hoy las veo y realmente me gustan, aca se las comparto.


MIA (12).jpg


MIA (11).jpg


MIA (10).jpg


MIA (7).jpg


MIA (9).jpg


MIA (8).jpg

Then Mortimer, wuao with Morti we are just in his 8th month but these photos were taken when he was 3 months old, also in a lighting test of his first months and well, the same thing happened, I didn't want to delete them once I saw them, I kept them and now I see them and I say "why not?" so of course here I show them, the journey with Mortimer is not over yet because we still have 4 more sessions with 4 different themes that I hope to share with you.

Luego Mortimer, wuao con Morti apenas vamos por su mes número 8 pero estas fotos fueron a sus 3 meses, igualmente en un prueba de iluminación de lo que fueron sus primeros meses y bueno, pasó lo mismo de que no quise borrarlas una vez las vi, las conserve y ahora las veo y digo "por que no?" asi que por supuesto aca se las muestro, la travesía con Mortimer aún no ha acabado porque aún nos quedan 4 sesiones con 4 temáticas diferentes que espero compartir con ustedes


MORTIMER # MESES (16).jpg


MORTIMER # MESES (15).jpg


MORTIMER # MESES (14).jpg


MORTIMER # MESES (13).jpg

And well friends, not so baby but if a euphoric little girl these photos of Yanat, she has an incredible energy friends, her party was the last generation, about tiktok because she loves it, no need for me to explain that because clearly you should know, but well friends, enter these photos that I want to share that bi on my pc and did not want to stay there in oblivion, better leave it here of record for all, I really hope you like this post that I do and are more nothing to note I send a lot of virtual good vibes to all and thank you for watching and reading♥

Y bueno amigos, no tan bebé pero si una eufórica niña estas fotos de Yanat, tiene una energia increible amigos, su fiesta fue de la última generación, sobre tiktok porque le encanta, no hace falta que les explique eso porque claramente deben saberlo, pero bueno amigos, entra en estas fotos que quiero compartir que bi en mi pc y no quería que se quedaran allí en el olvido, mejor dejarlo aquí de registro para todos, espero de verdad les agrade este post que hago y son mas nada que acotar les envío muchísima buena vibra virtual a todos y gracias por ver y leer♥


we (9).JPG


we (15).JPG


we (8).JPG


we (7).JPG


we (6).JPG


we (5).JPG


we (2).JPG


we (3).JPG


we (4).JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

What beautiful pictures, I love the babies, they are so cute, you do a great job with those pictures! Greetings

Thank you very much indeed, I appreciate reading it♥.