556 uninterrupted post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ ¨Life is not returnable; live and enjoy every moment ¨

in GEMS3 years ago
Hello friends of this wonderful company (Hive). My parents have taught me to be grateful, perhaps they may think that I am too much; However, you can never be too grateful when you receive as much as I do; How much or how little I have, I have it thanks to you, and the important curators who support my post. Due to some events that have been happening nearby, it has encouraged me to touch on this topic; Life is shorter than we suppose, there is no established thing about how long we are going to live or at what age we are going to leave this world; For this reason we must live enjoying every moment, be happy every time happiness presents itself, not waste happy moments with unnecessary worries, or things that have no solution; Do not lose happiness for something that you will not be able to find a solution. Five hundred and fifty years ago uninterrupted post supporting this incredible ¨reto¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album






@flaxz:   @edgerik :   @iamraincrystal:   @cruis:   @darmst5339:   @hafiz34:  



A series of events that have occurred in the last few months, makes me realize that I am very correct in the way of thinking; A few weeks ago my cousin passed away from ¨mamas¨ cancer. Yesterday we were told that her youngest daughter was diagnosed with the same condition; About two months ago my neighbor went to the doctor because she was low on defense, and she ended up dying in the hospital due to a "hospital virus". About four months ago the neighbor across the street detected her ¨colon cancer¨, yesterday afternoon she passed away; Yesterday another neighbor went to the hospital due to a gallbladder disease, and at the time of surgery, something was perforated inside and he died in the operating room; All young people younger than mine. I can assure you that these people a few months ago were full of lives, I would never have imagined that today they are no longer


I am very happy to have found this challenge that allows us to "thank" and "celebrate" life; Life is a path that runs in only one direction, along the way we will find many types of moments, it is up to us to give greater importance to happy moments; I recently read a post from a friend that said; ¨Happiness is not where we are going¨¨Happiness is on the way we are going¨



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your mention and upvote. It is appreciated

!ALIVE

How are you dear friend @darmst5339 good afternoon
There is nothing to be thankful for, it is a pleasure
have a nice afternoon

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I am very sorry to hear that so many people near you have lost their lives recently José, and as you say we need to appreciate life while we have it and live it to it's fullest, enjoy your weekend and stay !ALIVE

Hello dear friend @flaxz.alive good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart your kind words and the pleasant visit
It's like that friend, we must enjoy every moment to the fullest
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome @jlufer so true buddy we can only move forward.
Hope you have an amazing day with your family

you got this.png