Memory Monday. The things I would do differently if I have the opportunity (Es-Eng)

in GEMS21 days ago
Como están mis amigos de esta maravillosa ¨GEMS Community¨:  Hoy como todos los lunes, es el día de recordarles esta hermosa iniciativa de nuestro amigo @ericvancewalton, se trata del #memoirmonday, un desafío que tiene como fin inmortalizar en nuestra ¨cadena¨ de ¨bloques¨ una serie de información sobre nuestra vida, y que en un futuro lejano nuestros descendientes puedan tener acceso y conocer como eran sus familiares en eras pasadas


Source: Family Álbum


How are my friends from this wonderful ¨GEMS Community¨:  Today, like every Monday, is the day to remind you of this beautiful initiative by our friend @ericvancewalton, it is #memoirmonday, a challenge that aims to immortalize in our “chain” of “blocks” a series of information about our lives, and that in the distant future our descendants can have access and know what their relatives were like in past eras


Seguramente te estarás preguntando de que se trata todo esto, para eso te facilito el link de ¨esta iniciativa¨:  para que se puedan interiorizarse bien. Participar es muy sencillo, solo tienes que estar atento a las publicaciones de nuestro amigo Erick. cada semana hará una pregunta, y tu respuesta quedará guardada por siempre en la ¨Blockchain¨ de #hive. La pregunta de esta semana más de uno en algún momento de sus vidas se lo abran hecho


Source: Family Álbum


You are probably wondering what all this is about, for that I am providing you with the link ¨this initiative¨:  so that they can internalize it well. Participating is very simple, you just have to pay attention to the publications of our friend Erick. Every week he will ask a question, and your answer will be saved forever in the #hive Blockchain. This week's question has been asked by more than one at some point in their lives


Si fuera mi Madre o algún amigo cercano, seguro respondería que tendría que cambiar las cosas relacionadas a mi niñez, o que en mi vida no tenga que ver mi padre, sin embargo, esa nunca sería una opción que quiera cambiar o que sea diferente, ya que haber superado todo eso, es lo que hizo quien soy. Soy de ese tipo de persona que piensa que se aprender de todo, hasta de lo malo que a uno le sucede, sobre todo si tienes la capacidad de aprender de los errores ajenos


Source: Family Álbum


If it were my Mother or a close friend, I would surely respond that I would have to change the things related to my childhood, or that my father would not have anything to do with my life, however, that would never be an option that I want to change or be different, since having overcome all that is what made me who I am. I am that type of person who thinks that I can learn from everything, even the bad things that happen to one, especially if you have the ability to learn from other people's mistakes


La verdad que no me puedo quejar de mi vida, creo que todo lo que he vivido fue porque fui haciendo que sucediera, si bien hay cosas que han pasado que no estuvieron planificados y en cierta manera han sido algunos dolores de cabeza, tengo que penar que han sido cosas del destino, a de ¨nuestro¨¨señor¨ que ha puesto una prueba para evaluar que tipo de persona soy cuando los zapatos aprietan


Source: Family Álbum


The truth is that I cannot complain about my life, I think that everything I have experienced was because I made it happen, although there are things that have happened that were not planned and in a certain way There have been some headaches, I have to regret that they have been things of fate, of "our" lord who has set a test to evaluate what kind of person I am when the shoes get tight


Haber comenzado a trabajar desde muy chico me ha hecho una persona muy responsable, sobre todo porque las personas con las que me relacione en esos trabajos eran de pensar que el trabajo estaba ante todas las cosas, y con eso en mente me inicie en el ¨mundo¨¨laboral¨. He dedicado más de la mitad de mi vida a lo que en su momento pensaba que era mi vocación, ¨servicio de atención al cliente¨ gran parte de mi tiempo, por no decir todo el tiempo, le dedicaba al trabajo en tiendas de supermercado


Source: Family Álbum


Having started working at a very young age has made me a very responsible person, especially because the people I interacted with in those jobs thought that work came before all things, and with that in mind I started in the “work world”. I have dedicated more than half of my life to what I thought was my vocation at the time, “customer service.” Much of my time, if not all of my time, was dedicated to working in supermarket stores


Este formato de negocio trabaja todo el día los 365 días del año, y hay que estar a disposición del cliente las 24 hs del día, esto hace que las personas que trabajamos en las tiendas seamos especiales. En la inducción aprendes que la empresa está por sobre todas las cosas, y como te sientes especial estas de acuerdo con esa enseñanza. Esta actividad no me permitió disfrutar del crecimiento de mis hijos, sus primeros cumpleaños, por ser fiel a la compañía no oí las primeras palabras que han dicho mis niños, y esto son cosas que no se compran con nada, y si tu esposa no estuvo grabando en un reproductor te has perdido para toda la vida. Si tuviera la oportunidad de cambiar algo en mi vida seria esto, no permitiría que ninguna compañía de trabajo me robe mi felicidad de ver a mis niños crecer, a oír sus primeras palabras, estar presente en sus días de cumpleaños, y ver el primer diente de leche caer, estas son cosas que, si te lo pierdes jamás tendrás la oportunidad de volverlos a ver . Si están leyendo mi post, o están pasando por una situación igual, cambien de trabajo de inmediato, o se arrepentirán para toda la vida.


This business format works all day, 365 days a year, and you have to be available to the customer 24 hours a day, this makes the people who work in the stores special . In induction you learn that the company is above all things, and since you feel special you agree with that teaching. This activity did not allow me to enjoy the growth of my children, their first birthdays, because I was faithful to the company I did not hear the first words my children said, and these are things that nothing can buy, and if your wife was not there recording on a player you have lost yourself for life. If I had the opportunity to change something in my life it would be this, I would not allow any work company to steal my happiness from seeing my children grow, hearing their first words, being present on their birthdays, and seeing their first tooth. of milk falling, these are things that, if you miss it, you will never have the opportunity to see them again. If you are reading my post, or are going through a similar situation, change jobs immediately, or you will regret it for life.


Source: Family Álbum



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

The truth is that I cannot complain about my life

It seems you are satisfied with your achievements and this is a sign that you have lots of gratitude which is great to see.

Yes, dear friend, I have no complaints about my life, thank you very much for being attentive and supporting my posts.
have a great day

May Justin Timberlake GIF

!VSC

@edgerik has sent VSC to @jlufer

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@edgerik ha enviado VSC a @jlufer

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Thank you very much dear friend

What a great way to look at life. There's great comfort in realizing that most things happen for a reason and we can learn our lessons from them. I think this is how our Creator intended it to be. This world is just one big schoolhouse. Thanks for your contribution this week my friend!

I want to think that this life is just a step, and that everything that happens to us prepares us for something more.
Thank you very much dear friend @ericvancewalton for the great support you always give me
have a great day