You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer in Ukraine || Walk With Me

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes, my granddaughter planted a beautiful sunflower plant and I walk very well, that motivated me a lot, now I want to plant roses, dahlias, orchids and daisies. I also think of cacti and succulents, I think they will look great in the garden
I loved your video, how much beauty gathered in one place.
I really appreciate that you let us know

Sort:  

Cacti and Succulents are great choices, They look really beautiful and easy to handle. Once you are done please write a post about it and tag me... :)

Orchids are one of the best flowers for home...I am thinking to buy a few orchids soon...

That would be great, orchids are ideal to place on apartment balconies.
have a great day dear friend @priyanarc