You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When someone gets upset and tells you his problem, that time he trusts you more than God.

in GEMS4 years ago

how are you dear friend @certain good afternoon
You are very right dear friend, it is not good for people to go alone around the world, you always have to do it accompanied, for this you have to do it with cooperation and empathy, putting ourselves in the place of the other, only then can we move forward successfully in life .
I appreciate that you touched on this topic dear friend
have a wonderful afternoon

Sort:  

Hi dear friend @jlufer
I always appreciate you for your meaningful comment..
sometimes I get surprise, how much you are devotee for this blockchain. We should learn something from you..
Have a wonderful Friday..

It is a real pleasure to visit you dear friend @certain, I love our company, I feel very good in it, also, what I like the most is the quality of people in it, very nice people like you.
I really appreciate your words
have a wonderful weekend