You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hike and a Sunrise over a Sea of Fog

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friend @johannpiber good afternoon
It is true, who wants to turn on the computer after a tiring day at work; It is good that you did it and let us know these beautiful places, I really appreciate that you have taught us
I wish you a beautiful night, a wonderful dream and a happy start to the week.

Sort:  

My week started happy because I could read such nice comments like yours on my post, dear @jlufer 😊

Thank you very much for understanding and that you like my post and photos - I've had a great time up there and wished I could do such hikes more often.

Thank you again for your kind comment and compliments, my friend, wish you a also a wonderful week 😊🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.