You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Daisy and her Visitors | Macrophotography

in GEMS3 years ago

Another badge to add to your collection, alas I have been away from my Hive desk, sometimes chasing butterflies.... Many times just catching up with life that has been disgracefully neglected, perhaps I have been a bad girl and need to be here more often!

As always, nothing beats home. Have a great evening looks like more lightning storms on the horizon for us, Oh and humidity currently feels like a wet hot blanket outdoors. 😄

Sort:  

I don't know what I would like better, your weather or the snow here which mostly turns into gray mud 😉

I won't be much online either in the next days and weeks, and maybe I will even make a break, but I don't know yet.

Thank you very much, Joan, wish you a nice evening 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.