You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Roadside Photos... / Schnelle Fotos am Straßenrand...

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning @tangmo,

thank you so much for your nice comment on the photos and that you like them :)

I use PeakD - https://www.peakd.com, which is like SteemPeak on the Steem blockchain, so I don't have that search problem ;)

Have a great day and week ... and take care :)

Sort:  

Good morning!

You are much welcome!

Many thanks for providing me the information. Unfortunately, I haven't used SteemPeak before and I think it's too hard for me to use PeakD via your link. (Um! I'm the kind of person who has low technology.) Besides, I normally use computer and not telephone when posting or commenting in Steemit or Hive.... That's my problem. Thanks so much once again for your prompt reply and kind attention. ;)

Have an excellent week and take care! ;))

I use the computer at 99% for everything and hate using the phone for anything else but talking and sometimes texting ;)

On PeakD you can log in with your Steem Userdata. I use PeakLock to log in there.
Here are some links:
https://peakd.com/hive/@thecryptosociety/using-hive-wallet-with-peakd-and-keychain-or-complete-tutorial
https://peakd.com/hive/@remotehorst23/hive-beginner-tutorial

Ah! I'm glad to know that you use the computer at 99% for everything and use the phone just for talking and sometimes texting. Me, too! ;)

It's very kind of you to provide me some more useful links. I'll check and study the details accordingly. Thanks a lot once again.... ;))

I hope these links are able to help you, because I haven't had a deeper look at them - when I began PeakD there was no turorial ;)

Many thanks once again.... ^_^