Sort: ย 

Dear @johannpiber, are you ready for VR HIVEFest?
How many virtual !BEER can we drink together?

To be honest, I haven't had a look at the event yet, but if special equipment is needed I can't join anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰
But I will have a look if I find some time today for sure, because having a virtual !BEER with friends would be nice ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿป


!invest_vote

Having a special device isn't mandatory, but at least a Windows or MacOS is needed.

I would like to drink a !BEER in @detlev VR presence... who knows?๐Ÿ™„

Hi @amico.sports we are looking into virtual beer already...

Yeah, very good: fun, then, is guaranteed! ๐Ÿป

A huge hug! ๐Ÿค—
!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I will see if I have the time on one of these two days. I have no VR Headset, so in 2D it might be a bit boring.
Anyway, having a !BEER at my first and last party in 2020 sounds nice ๐Ÿ˜


!invest_vote

I just started the Oculus Quest 2, bought on Amazon: the installation it's really fast and easy. No need of any PC (downloaded an easy App on my cell phone).

I bought the device knowing the return faculty offered by Amazon... I will decide what to do after HIVEFEst!

Haha, that's a great idea, but not for me. I wouldn't have any use for such a thing and don't want to order just for that reason.
... but your idea is great ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My wife has already told me to keep it, even though she has never worn it, nor our daughter.
I think I will make it back because, beyond the emotions that you can feel by immersing yourself in a sphere of images, it is entertainment that I am not interested in.


A huge hug ๐Ÿค— and some bit of !BEER ๐Ÿป

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.