You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwing Shoes and Making Sunshine

in GEMS3 years ago

I see you have found a better looking Dandelion than the one I have photographed :)

This looks like a very calm and peaceful place - so much green, but it wouldn't look complete without the trees, that's right, and they give life.
I have never ridden a horse in my life, although the family of a friend of mine has a horse farm, I have never thought I'd like it and so I have never tried it ;)

Depending on their behaviour, our cats have sometimes even more than three names 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I loved your dandelion, Hannes! @johannpiber We don't compare, we celebrate the differences! :) It is a perfect place to go riding and jumping. Plenty of space and plenty of grazing and water for all. You are right. It would be just a pasture without trees. Horseback riding isn't for everybody, but, once you have been bitten by the bug, it stays with you forever.

Haha!!! I know what you mean! Three names are sometimes not enough!!! ;))

Dinner was great, but, I will never turn down a pizza and beer! Thank you!

Yes, it would look like our mountain pastures where there are only meadows, grass without many trees.

Right, either you like horse riding or not, and it's nothing for me. I like horses a lot, but sitting on one I couldn't imagine, although I have ridden on a cow when I was young, and this experience was even worse I believe ;)

Have a great afternoon Denise 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thanks for the pizza!