You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misty Sunrise - Photo editing with ACDC

in GEMS3 years ago

Work ethics have changed...

... that's true, but not really on my side. It's more the selfishness, the not planning enough and the careless behaviour of the others that makes my work life hard and joyless.

Yes, family is the most important thing that keeps me still thinking positive 😃 even if my kids would tell me about their problems 😉 but at the moment both are happy and a little bit in love 😻

There's no more !WINE left, but of course I will always have !BEER 🍻 have a nice afternoon Joan 😊


!invest_vote

Sort:  

After working for years, travel, change happening more demands placed on one, you do entertain thoughts about time of being able to do as you wish.

Family time always important, listening closely for change in children. They too are facing things we never considered being obstacles, glad to hear all are happy, that is one thing to enjoy.

Yes I went to look at the wine situation this afternoon, still have not resolved so some time soon, when I have time again.

Yep, ... to do as you wish - nicely said and that's what I am longing for 😃

Right, children have got their problems too and some of these they won't tell you ... it's a while since I was in their age, but I still can remember and hope to see or hear if my kids feel bad 🙂

Thanks and have a nice evening Joan 😊

The daily wine is given away soon, but there's still some !BEER 🍻


!invest_vote

Somehow one needs to think back to how we reacted at the children ages now, then take into account how much has changed, then try be on the look out to assist them.

Growing up we are head strong with ideas and ideology around us, growing older one wishes it was yesteryear 😌.

Now we don't ask permission to drink !BEER we limit ourselves!

I always try to think back how I was and how I behaved ... if my son does stupid things, and he does some from time to time, I mostly can't be angry, because thinking back I know I have done the same 😉

!WINE and !BEER without any limitations 😁


!invest_vote

Good to remember how we reacted at that age, my poor Mom I always told her I was "experimenting/experiencing life", her reaction was warranted, most times telling me off. Dad was more calm and told us some of his misgivings when young, I adopted his attitude having two boys and think I got better results from his approach 😁

!BEER to enjoy sometime, still trying to set up the wine again....

I tell my kids many things I have done, also stupid things and hope they learn from my mistakes, but some things I can't tell, of course 😎

I have spent a few hive on !WINE at https://wine-ico.github.io/ - now I can give up to three per day ... and quite some !BEER because I was one of the first buyers and it was cheap 😁


!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 20448.377 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.200 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 18617.839 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 2.500 HIVE


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.