You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here ... everything is green

in GEMS11 months ago

I'm sleeping very comfortable in the van, but I have to get used of hearing different and sometimes unknown noises while I am in the van - nobody can see inside, but I cannot see what's outside neither 🤣 !LOLZ

Half of the weekend is gone already and all I have done today was editing my RAW files - somehow I wished I had never started shooting in RAW, but you have so many more possibilities to edit the images than by shooting in JPEG.

Sending !LUV and !WINE down to the South 🌞


!invest_vote

Sort:  

More effort higher reward after tweaking photography to what you saw.

Have a wonderful day!

!BEER

I've had a quite nice day out and it started with a more or less misty sunrise ...

... and tomorrow I'll be back in the treadmill 😅

Have a nice evening and a wonderful new week ahead Joan 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Stunning moody reflection, !LUV it when the sun peaks through doubling up over the water!

Take it easy on the treadmill, some !PIZZA for lunch with !LOLZ to keep you going....

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Thank you, Joan, minutes before there was only clouds and fog and minutes later it was all foggy and cloudy again 😀
After a busy day yesterday I'm having a hopefully easy nightshift today, because I want to make a post 😁

Wishing you an awesome Tuesday 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Time to settle and get content up is a matter of juggling here at the moment as well.

Have yourself a wonderful day and look forward to seeing the next round that goes up!

!LUV
!PIZZA

I have made my latest posts during 24-hour shifts in the other office. There I can't work as much as in my office and I can't leave the office, so I have to do something else 😁 !LOLZ

Wishing you also a wonderful day, although it's almost over 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(4/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.094


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(4/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.