You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre Sunrise Panorama | Blue Hour at the Reservoir

in GEMS • 4 years ago

I'm curious when the first palm trees will grow in Austria and first signs of sand dunes of a desert will be seen 😉
Climate is changing slowly and our winters are not anymore as they have been when I was young.

Yeah, they have quads and tractors here to get the snow off the roads.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

We can laugh about this, or we can be very surprised one day when it happens.
In my young days my mom used to say that one day Pretoria and Johannesburg will be joined.
They are two of our biggest cities and they are 65 kilometers apart.
So everyone used to laugh at her "wild" thoughts.

In the 80s a new business center was built halfway between the two cities and since then, the new place has expanded in both directions that now connects the two cities.
So, if you joke about Palm trees and sand dunes beware, it might become true hahaha.

Same here my friend and something is going on!

Cheers and thanks!

Oh, I would love it and I would love to have a little desert somewhere nearby. Sand dunes, the curves of the dunes look so nice to my eyes :)


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.