Sort:  

Great to hear and soon you will be surrounded with new life in nature again my friend.
Some great photo oppertunities will hopefully start popping up.
The bike will also be happy 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Spring will be able to motivate me again ... I hope 🤞
Thank you very much Zac ☺️


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Hahaha, you don't need motivation my friend, as we are alike! 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks.

Oh, my friend, you won't believe how unmotivated I have been in the last months, but the sunshine today has turned my motivation switch on again, I believe 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza