You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intimate Water (Photo 52 Week #10 Long Exposure)

in GEMS4 years ago

That shot might not be the best photo, but when I have seen it after I took it I thought of fine blonde hair and that's why I like that shot, but don't tell my wife, because she has dark brown hair ;)

Thank you very much that you like this photo too Jo @redheadpei, I wish you a great day 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉

Sort:  

I won’t tell your wife. 😂 that photo does look like flowing blonde hair.

Thanks for the coffee Johann. I need one first thing this morning. 😊

You are so generous that you deserve a !tip.

When a morning begins without a !COFFEEA the whole day is somehow bad. I don't drink much coffee, but I need one when I get up and sometimes when I take a break at work.

You're welcome Jo, I'm always glad when I get nice comments 🙂

coffeea Lucky you @redheadpei here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness