Sort:  

Yes true the burden rests on my shoulders but luckily I have broad shoulders :)

good morning or good midday my friend

Cheers and !BEER

Good afternoon JJ 😉

haha, yes, you might need broad shoulders with such a Diva in your bag 😉

I'm having a busy day, but inbetween there's always some time which I can use for commenting or finding some photos for tonight. I haven't made any posts for 3 days I think - now it's time for one ;)

Cheers and !BEER

I just saw your posts and it is awesome, as I said in a comment I keep forgetting about it, maybe next week I will join in

Cheers !BEER and !tip

When Barbara came out with the letter A I thought I want to join, and today is the last day of the letter B - so, who is the one who keeps forgetting? 😉 lol

Thanks for the !tip

!BEER
!invest_vote

LOL I just realised when reading your comment my Bahbahra would be pissed if she knew I missed the B week it could have bene all about her lOL

Cheers and !BEER

Oops, that's true, I didn't think of that. Let's hope she doesn't read it 😬

Cheers and !BEER

Luckily as sweet as she is she doesn't have a brain so cant read lOL


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: More Memories: Burning Sky Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Its All In The Eyes Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much JJ 🙂


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.