You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth or Lie - Wahrheit oder Lüge ?

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Good morning JJ, you have a great day too 🙂

I just heard a new theory earlier about how to kill the virus, because supposedly it shouldn't like heat: if you blow hot air into your mouth with a blow dryer and inhale this air into your lung, the viruses will die 😂🙄
I think the people are so bored by now that everyone comes up with his own stupid theory, like I did yesterday 😉

Sort:  

I would laugh but it is sad people fall for this kind of craziness

Have a great day

Yes, you are right, it's sad that many will believe it, but just imagine getting up in the morning and before you brush your teeth you blow hot air into your mouth, just in case the virus has come over night ;)

I am sure blowinginto your mouth with a hot hair dryer can not be a good idea

Right, and I hope nobody will actually try it 😮😩

Sadly I know there will be people that do try it

Yes, I believe that too, although there are quite some videos on the internet telling that it is stupid.