You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intimate Icy Landscape

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning and thanks for your kind reply, dear @Suzana72 😊

I know you are very right, but I am in urgent need of a change, but family and work don't allow it at the moment ... maybe in a few weeks everything looks better 🙂

At the moment I am not for a vaccine shot for myself, but maybe if my family decides to get one my mind will change.

I wish you a great day 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good morning dear @johannpiber 🤗
My pleasure.
Yes, it is a personal thing, and I miss being able to travel ... But I try to be satisfied with what I have, because I can walk in the woods and it is an escape from everyday life ..
But we'll see in a couple of weeks how it will be ...😊
I'm not for the vaccine either. Panic forces people to make various decisions, and time will show whether they are correct.

I wish you a great day too @johannpiber 🌞

I'm only a bit frustrated at the moment - the border to my favourite places is so near and I can't cross it.
But you are right, we should wait patiently and maybe in a few weeks it all looks different.

Yes, I want to wait and see how the vaccine works and then decide whether I take it or not.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good evening@johannpiber ✨
I understand you completely ...😊
We have to somehow manage to find new vistas, and activate old places and look at them with different eyes! And so we endure.
Yes, I think so too .. I'm waiting and I'll see ..

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

So, let's wait an see and hope... 😀
Good morning and have a nice day, @Suzana72 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber 😊
I hope so 🌞
Thanks a lot an have a nice day too ❄️

😊


The !BEER is out and I think the !WINE too, so you might like some !ENGAGE 30


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @suzana72.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...