You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography : Experiences - Successes

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning @Suzana72,

yep, the deer have seen me, but because I have been relatively far away they didn't mind me taking a few photos, but then a car drove by and they ran into the forest ... I had my shots though 😁

As always, thank you very much kindly for your compliments, dear @Suzana72, I hope you're having a wonderful day too 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good evening@johannpiber ✨

Fortunately, at least you managed to catch a deer for a moment ...

It is always my pleasure, because your photos are amazing ....

Thank you, it was a relaxing day with a short walk in the woods ...

IMG_20210728_203053.jpg

Have a nice evening and wonderful day ☀️🌼

Good morning @Suzana72,

it's long since I had a nice evening walk with a calm subtle sunset like your photo shows - maybe tonight when I ride to my parents.

I don't know how my internet connection in the next few days will be, so I wish you easy work and great days 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

Well, it's nice to have such a walk ...

I really liked it because there is fresh air, unlike my place .... A real refreshment .....

Enjoy driving and walking at dusk ...🤗

Thank you very much @johannpiber ☀️🤗

Have a nice day and a wonderful weekend ...☀️☀️☀️🌻🌻

Hi @Suzana72,
thanks a lot, you have a wonderful weekend too 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

Thank you very much @johannpiber 🤗☀️🌼☀️

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suzana72, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)