Sort:  

I totally agree with you, the views of the mountains always impress me and it's worth climbing up there indeed. But, I'm not lucky and brave, like you. I used to climb up only small hills.... ;)

I'm not that brave either - if I would need a rope I don't climb, but as long as I don't need a rope I have no problem ;)
Thank you very much - I wish you a wonderful weekend, my friend @tangmo 😊🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure! Have a beautiful Saturday, my friend! ;)

😁 you too 😊


Cheers and !BEER

^______^


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.