Elaborando un Porta Cup Cake con Materiales de Provecho..Making a Cup Cake Holder from Scrap Materials

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog .
Hoy les muestro cómo elaborar un Porta Cup Cake utilizando materiales de provecho. Se acerca mi cumpleaños ,solo faltan 3 meses ,así que voy a ir elaborando con tiempo algunas cosas que voy a utilizar ese día tan especial,hoy empiezo con la realización de un Porta Cup Cake ,el cual voy hacer con cartón y otros materiales.

Hello friends, welcome to my blog.
Today I show you how to make a Cup Cake Holder using useful materials. My birthday is coming, only 3 months away, so I'm going to elaborate with time some things that I will use that special day, today I start with the realization of a Cup Cake Holder, which I will make with cardboard and other materials.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)














(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.