Hello Everyone! I Am New Here! I Am Glad To Finally Be Here

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful hive family, it is a great opportunity meeting you all on this website, I am so honored to be a member of this wonderful platform. In all truth and sincerity , I have never seen such a wonderful platform like hive. I have heard so many interesting and educative stories about hive and today, I decided to grab this wonderful opportunity and join this platform

FDF90041-DF90-4950-9C75-1676C6D27EAC.jpeg

About myself

My name is Izuehien Joseph Favour, I am a native of Aguata local government area, Anambra state. I am 18 years old, residing in Osun state, Nigeria. I am a content creator with ,2 years experience in writing, highly skilled in audience retention, sentence construction, research and editing. I am also a chess instructor. I have a chess club for kids that meets at the local library

Education

I started my academics in Oladimeji. It was there I had my nursery and primary schools l education. I obtained my primary school certificate in 2012. Thereafter, I proceeded to St. Mulumba catholic college, located in Lagere, Ile_Ife, Osun state, Nigeria. It was there I obtained my WAEC and NECO results, after I graduated, I got admission to the Federal University of Oye Ekiti to study law.

Career
My career prospect Is to become a successful lawyer and a professional chess instructor. I'd also love to become a professional writer.

My hobbies
As I said before, I am a chess instructor, I love playing chess in a great way, It gives me joy and I am extremely passionate about the board game. Asides playing chess, I also love reading. Novels and comics have been my friends in spare time , Recently, I read 'Night Train' by Judith Clarke, a very fascinating and interesting novel

Sort:  

Welcome jose014!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @jose014 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Welcome my friend @jose014
Have a wonderful day
!ALIVE !CTP !PIZZA

@jose014! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
benthomaswwd tipped jose014 (x1)
@ravenmus1c(6/20) tipped @jose014 (x1)
kemmyb tipped jose014 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

You are welcome to Hive!
I hope you enjoy your stay here and if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Take time to explore the various communities, find your niche and also engage with other writers. Very important.
I wish you all the best! !PIZZA 🙂

Hello, @jose014. Welcome to Hive. It is nice to meet you.

Welcome to the Hive, from one chess player to another! Teaching chess to children sounds like fun. There is a chess community here so I hope you will check it out.

I found your post via Listnerds.com and am now following you.

Welcome to Hive. I will look for your post's.
!CTP

Welcome to Hive @jose014!

Very welcome to Hive! =) This community here is great. I hope this will be a familiy for you, like it is for me! And that Hive may help you achieve your goals! =) !PIZZA

Nice welcome to Hive!

Welcome to the hive. You have joined a wonderful community. The Hive community is also very helpful, just ask. I saw your post on ListNerds because a ListNerd member shared the link to your post in an email. If you are not already a member of ListNerds, you may want to consider joining and get the same benefits as the person who shared your link. I would love to see more of your posts.