You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Funny AI Art Prompts (Funny to me, at least)

in GEMS2 years ago

Prompt: Samuel L Jackson playing Donald Trump in an action movie. High definition, cinematic, detailed, realistic.

I think the Donald Trumps characters might be easier to depict, I mean the signature hair and that distinctive face, although it was weird seeing how it maligned with L Jackson there., I think the Bush combo, brought out a native American samurai thrill.
They're all stunning hahaha

Sort:  

Haha yeah it is bizarre how the AI interprets some of the prompts. Scary sometimes.

Lol yeah, I don't know why it popped in my head, but made me laugh for sure. It was enough to see SLJ with Trump hair.

The program is a lot of fun. I can't wait until it gets even better.