(ESP-ENG) Hermoso dibujo, inspirado en el girasol. 🌻Beautiful drawing, inspired by the sunflower. 🌻

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola buenos días amigos. Muchos saludos para todos. Bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un dibujo inspirado en el girasol,🌻🐝 el cual me gustó mucho. Sígueme hasta el final, te gustará el resultado.

Hello good morning friends. Many regards to everybody. Welcome to my blog, today I want to share with you a drawing inspired by the sunflower, 🌻🐝 which I really liked. Follow me to the end, you will like the result.

IMG-20210908-WA0030.jpg

Materiales a utilizar:
▫️Hoja blanca
▫️ Lápiz
▫️Colores

The materials to use:
▫️White sheet
▫️ Pencil
▫️Colors

IMG-20210908-WA0031.jpg

Procedimiento // Process

Lo primero a realizar será tomar la hoja blanca y con la ayuda del lápiz dibujaremos un girasol 🌻 y una pequeña abejita, 🐝 éstas las vamos a colorear de amarillo.

The first thing to do is take the white sheet and with the help of the pencil we will draw a sunflower 🌻 and a little bee, 🐝 they are going to color yellow.

IMG-20210908-WA0032.jpg

Lo siguiente que haremos será dibujar el centro del girasol de color marrón, el tallo y las hojas de color verde. También haremos unas líneas negras en la abejita y con el mismo color delineamos el girasol.🌻

The next thing we will do is draw the center of the sunflower in brown, the stem and the leaves in green. We will also make black lines on the bee and with the same color we will outline the sunflower.

IMG-20210908-WA0033.jpg

Para finalizar dibujaremos el fondo del dibujo de color azul y este fué el resultado de mi trabajo. 👇

To finish we will draw the background of the drawing in blue and this was the result of my work. 👇

IMG-20210908-WA0034.jpg

Espero te haya gustado mi trabajo, me esforcé para hacerlo lo mejor posible. Gracias por su apoyo amigos, será hasta la próxima. Que tengan un buen día. Dios los Bendiga.

I hope you liked my work, I tried to do my best. Thanks for your support friends, it will be until next time. Have a nice day. God bless you.

IMG_20210618_233257.jpg

Sort:  

Quedo hermoso tu arte🖌

Muchas gracias! ❤️