CAT LOVER!

in GEMS25 days ago

Today I stopped by the pet store where my cousin works, well, specifically a kitten veterinarian.

I went to talk to her about finding some things and ask her if she could accompany me to go somewhere else. After all the time I was there, a kitten arrived and sat on my legs. I immediately noticed that she had something on her paw and asked what happened to her, the kitten is sick, they explained a little to me but I didn't understand. The kitten was very comfortable with me, she was not eating so they thought to me if it would be a good idea for me to try to feed her something and it worked friends, the kitten ate, I felt so happy at that moment, as some of you may know I am a cat lover, I am quite sensitive about those issues.

Fortunately it was able to eat and we hope she gets better soon. Here are some photos of the cats from the vet. I hope you like them.

Hoy pasé por la tienda de mascotas dónde trabaja mi prima, bueno, específicamente una veterinaria para gatitos.

Pasé a conversarle que encontré unas cosas y decirle si podía acompañarme a ir a otro sitio, después de todo el rato que estuve ahí, llegó una gatita y se sentó en mis piernas, inmediatamente noté que tenía algo en la patita y pregunté qué le sucedía, la gatita está enferma, me explicaron un poco pero no entendí. La gatita estaba muy cómoda conmigo, no estaba comiendo entonces me pensaron si sería buena idea que yo intentara darle de comer algo y funcionó amigos, la gatita comió, me sentí tan feliz en ese momento, como algunas sabrán yo soy amante de los gatitos, soy bastante sensible con esos temas.

Afortunadamente pude comer y esperemos que se mejore pronto, aquí les muestra algunas fotos de los gatitos de la veterinaria, espero les gusten



IMG_20240413_000127_052.jpg

IMG_20240413_000119_958.jpg

IMG_20240413_000117_565.jpg

IMG_20240413_000111_310.jpg

IMG_20240413_000104_423.jpg

IMG_20240413_000058_361.jpg

IMG_20240413_000050_475.jpg

IMG_20240413_000048_351.jpg

Sort:  

The baby kitten knows who to go and get a petting. She feel so comfortable with you that she immediately do that, how cute is that ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

She was so cuteee 🥺 she's a little bit better now, thanks God

🐈🐕


Congratulations @josehany!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Wow,such a cute kitten,I guess the kitten likes you hehehe🥰

She let me feed her