Traveling without leaving home

in GEMS4 years ago

Recordando algunos de mis paseos en pareja

Traveling with my love

Ya que estamos en cuarentena y aún no podemos salir, me propuse viajar a través de mis recuerdos.

Since we are in quarantine and still can't get out, I set out to travel through my memories.

Recordando el día que fuimos al parque y quería tomarme una foto con las que veía en instagram y dije amor, por favor tomame una foto con las chicas que salen en Instagram que les sostienen la mano y este fue el resultado.

Remembering the day we went to the park and I wanted to take a photo like the ones I saw on instagram and I said: love, please take a photo like those girls on Instagram who hold their hands and this was the result.


IMG_20200506_193122.jpg

Esta foto fue en el Waraira repano, me encantó como se veían la naturaleza ese día, todo se veía muy lindo y con una sensación de limpio.

This photo was in the Warairarepano, I loved how nature looked that day, everything looked very nice and clean.

IMG_20200506_193109.jpg

Estas fueron unas de mis favoritas porque fueron unas fotos divertidas, sobretodo cuando me estaba cargando en sus hombros.

These were some of my favorites because it was fun especially when he was carrying me on his shoulders.


IMG_20200506_193042.jpg


IMG_20200506_193028.jpg

Cuando veo esta foto me viene el sabor de la sal en mis labios, hermosos días soleados, y saben que también es hermoso mirar la puesta de sol en la playa, la he observado en varias ocasiones y nunca me he detenido a fotografiarlo.

When I see this photo, the taste of salt comes to my lips, beautiful sunny days, and you know that it is also beautiful to watch the sunset on the beach, I have observed it on several occasions and I have never stopped to photograph it.

IMG_20200506_193054.jpg

All the images in this post were made by me, I am the author.