You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking In Divine Health.

in GEMSlast year

I agree with you and you are absolutely right, although I am one of those who think that everything comes from the mind, if you have a healthy mind, you will have healthy thoughts and therefore divine health, we return again to the proverbs or sayings xD, In my country there is one that says that everything you think is what you attract to your life and it is true, but beyond that it is super important to try to nourish yourself with the word of God and of course eat well and exercise to keep us healthy, I love this post, may God grant us divine health ♥ Hug friend.

Sort:  

I love this and you nailed it. Yes, our thoughts helps a great deal. It's a gateway to living healthy. This is why it's important to allow the Word of God to filter away those negative thoughts so we can control the things we think about.

That's right my friend, I really loved this post, usually in every poem I post I always leave a bible verse because I think we all should read the bible even once to nourish our mind and thoughts and try to apply that to our daily life, again thanks for sharing this great post ♥

Unhealthy mind gives unhealthy thoughts which leads to different kinds of health challenges. If we can take care of our thoughts which is why the Bible says we should daily renew our minds with the Word of God, then we can stay healthy.

Hahaha I am loving these engagements and the deep understanding every reader have on this. I love how everyone touched different aspects and still nailed the points. Thank you.

Surely yes friend, the more we nourish our mind and more with the word of God, the chances of getting sick are little or none, I enjoyed reading you friend hope you are well a hug ☺


Hey @joseitosanchezs, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you.