[ESP-ENG]- Mi presentación en hive blog

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola Hive, soy Jose marcano .

image.png

ESPAÑOL
Sabemos que con esta pandemia tenemos que estar en casa para cuidar de nuestra salud y la de nuestro seres queridos y gracias a mi compadre @haroldeliezer que me nombro esta plataforma #hive y me conto de que se trata todo esto decidí unirme
ENGLISH
We know that with this pandemic we have to be at home to take care of our health and that of our loved ones and thanks to my compadre @haroldeliezer who named me this #hive platform and told me what this is all about I decided to join.

image.png

Procedo hacer mi presentación, como integrante de #hive.

I proceed to make my presentation, as a member of #hive.

Mi nombre es Jose Marcanos tengo 23 años de edad vivo en una ciudad llamada Maturín, capital del estado Monagas, ubicado en el oriente de Venezuela, me encanta el deporte pero ya con esta cuarentena me toca hacer ejercicio en casa tengo una familia grande y un solo hijo que amo con todas mis fuerza trabajo como vigilante en mis tiempos libre me gusta leer compartir con mi esposa e hijo vivo con mis suegros por los momentos ya que mi meta es poder tener mi propia casa para estar con mi esposa y hijo

My name is Jose Marcanos I am 23 years old I live in a city called Maturin, capital of the state of Monagas, located in eastern Venezuela, I love sports but now with this forty years I have to exercise at home I have a large family and a single son that I love with all my strength I work as a security guard in my spare time I like to read share with my wife and son I live with my in-laws for the moment because my goal is to have my own house to be with my wife and son.

image.png

Les presento a mi familia falta mi hermana pero no esta en venezuela por la situación se vio obligada emigrar como hacen muchos y bueno aun estoy pensando en irme de mi hermosa venezuela ya que tengo que buscar un buen futuro para mi hijo y mi familia

My sister is missing but she is not in Venezuela because of the situation she was forced to emigrate as many do and well I am still thinking about leaving my beautiful Venezuela because I have to look for a good future for my son and my family.
image.png

Gracias a mi compadre @haroldeliezer mi gran amigo por ayudarme hacer mi presentación esperemos hacer un buen trabajo en esta plataforma yo le estoy metiendo la idea en la cabeza ya que el tiene un canal de Youtube para que hable de la plataforma de #hive el por lo menos me explico sobre códigos de Markdown o HTML para que los que escriba se viera mas bonito gracias compadre por tu ayuda

Thanks to my compadre @haroldeliezer my great friend for helping me to make my presentation hopefully do a good job on this platform I'm putting the idea in his head since he has a Youtube channel to talk about the #hive platform he at least explained me about Markdown or HTML codes so that the ones I write would look nicer thanks compadre for your help

Mi iniciativa de crearme la cuenta de hive

My initiative to create my hive account

Primero por que quiero aprender un poco mas sobre las cripto también quiero conocer mucha gente aquí en #hive y como me gusta leer así me entretengo un poco quiero saber mucho mas de esta plataforma y como con esta pandemia no puedo salir mucho nada mas cuando voy a mi trabajo bueno me gustaría crear mis contenidos originales para que muchos aquí puedan dedicarle un poco de su tiempo y bueno también generar dinero para poder salir adelante, y ayudar a mis padres y darle un buen futuro a mi hijo

First because I want to learn a little more about crypto I also want to meet many people here in #hive and as I like to read so I entertain myself a little I want to know much more about this platform and as with this pandemic I can not go out much only when I go to my work well I would like to create my original content so that many here can devote a little of their time and well also generate money to get ahead, and help my parents and give a good future to my son.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Gracias por leer mi presentación.

Sort:  

Welcome josemarcanos!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...
Loading...