A Little Calm // Un poco de Calma🎶

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola qué tal? / Hi how are you? 🤗


Estos días he estado publicando varias cositas pero en realidad no cantado, así que acá le en este videos le compartiré el porque....


These days I have been publishing several things but not really sung, so here in this video I will share why....



▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Un pequeño cover, es que no me podía aguantar más sin cantar 🙈 poco a poco.... Y para calmarme un poco.


A cover, is that I could not take it anymore without singing 🙈 little by little ... And to calm down a little


Song: Tatto (REMIX) - Rauw Alejandro ft Camilo 🎵



▶️ 3Speak

Esto fue una muestra de que pronto estare cantando así que espero estén atentos para que disfruten igual que yo😉😉


This was a sign that I will be singing soon so I hope you are attentive so that you enjoy the same as me😉😉

InShot_20200610_131603786-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  


Congratulations, @jossavendano Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

thanks 🤗